DHS Day Pass

Adults-only and 21+ hot-spring soaks in Desert Hot Springs

10 day-pass resorts are listed as adults-only (18+ or 21+).

Prices last checked Oct 21, 2026 on each resort's official website. How we check · Report a price change

21+

ResortStandard adult priceHoursAgesReservations
Miracle Springs Resort & Spa$2010am-6pm21+Walk-in only; no day-pass reservations
Acres Landing$40 (Sun-Thu only)Sun-Thu 12pm-5pm (excl. holidays & local events)21+Yes - limited spots, reserve
Mi Kasa Hot Springs$40 (Day Soak Pass)9am-10pm daily21+ (adults only)Book online ('Book Now')
Tuscan Springs Hotel & Spa$50 (4 hrs)10:30am-5pm (from 8am with a treatment)21+'Prior appointment or reservation may be required' - call
The Good House$60 (Day Pass, 6 hrs)Day Pass 10am-4pm daily21+Book online or call 760-251-2885 / hello@welcometothegoodhouse.com

18+

ResortStandard adult priceHoursAgesReservations
Lido Palms Resort & Spa$55Must leave by 7pm (start time not stated; office 8am-8pm)18+Book online; ID + credit card on arrival
Two Bunch Palms$165 (Mineral Soak Day, incl. lunch)9am-6pm (Evening Soak 3-9pm)18+ (adults-only resort)Limited availability; reserve in advance
Aqua Soleil Hotel & Mineral Water SpaCall to confirmCall to confirm18+ ('Spa and Day Use guests must be at least 18')Call to confirm
The Spring Resort & SpaCall to confirmDay spa 9am-7pm18+ (adults only)No day-pass reservation; often hits capacity on weekends/holidays; call from 8am. Guests with booked treatments guaranteed entry

Adults-only, minimum age not stated

ResortStandard adult priceHoursAgesReservations
Hotel O2 (formerly The O Spa)Call to confirm'From morning until the stars come out'Adults only (per ResortPass; not stated on official site; confirm with resort)Ticketed by date

Clothing-optional adults-only spas

Of these, Mi Kasa Hot Springs and Hotel O2 (formerly The O Spa) are clothing-optional. The rest expect swimwear unless they say otherwise. See the clothing-optional guide for how they differ.

Miracle Springs Resort & Spa

From official websiteAdults-only (21+)Walk-in

$20standard adult price

All prices: $20 adults; $15 seniors 65+; $15 military

Hours
10am-6pm
Ages
21+
Reservations
Walk-in only; no day-pass reservations
Included
Courtyard & 8 mineral pools; poolside dining (paid). NOT included: towels ($10) or locker lock (bring your own)
More details

Other options: Day pass included with a spa service; towel $10

Pass length: Within open hours

Pools: 8 mineral pools

Address: 10625 Palm Dr, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Acres Landing

From official websiteAdults-only (21+)

$40standard adult price · Sun-Thu only

All prices: $40 per person

Hours
Sun-Thu 12pm-5pm (excl. holidays & local events)
Ages
21+
Reservations
Yes - limited spots, reserve
Included
Mineral water pool and jacuzzi
More details

Weekday: $40 (Sun-Thu only)

Weekend: Not offered Fri/Sat

Other options: Spa treatments at sister property Aqua Soleil

Pass length: 5 hrs

Pools: 2 (pool + jacuzzi)

Address: 60001 Park Ln, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Mi Kasa Hot Springs

From official websiteAdults-only (21+)Clothing-optionalOpen late

Clothing-optional soaking spa for adults 21+. Clothed guests are welcome, and the resort says it is not a swingers venue.

$40standard adult price · Day Soak Pass

All prices: $40 Day Soak Pass + cold plunge

Hours
9am-10pm daily
Ages
21+ (adults only)
Reservations
Book online ('Book Now')
Included
Towels, shower, bathroom, locker, lounge chair, umbrella, sunscreen; community kitchen with grill; outside food, drink & cannabis allowed
More details

Clothing: Yes - clothed or not, guests choose; says it is not a swingers venue

Weekday: $40

Weekend: $50 per hotelterracotta.com (third-party, confirm with resort; official site lists a flat $40 per person)

Other options: $60 tier (label unclear on page); private tub 2 hrs $90; private soak 60 min $80; massage combos $120-$295

Pass length: Single entry, no re-entry

Address: 11076 Ocotillo Rd, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Tuscan Springs Hotel & Spa

From official websiteAdults-only (21+)

$50standard adult price · 4 hrs

All prices: $50 per person for 4 hours

Hours
10:30am-5pm (from 8am with a treatment)
Ages
21+
Reservations
'Prior appointment or reservation may be required' - call
Included
Pools + dry sauna
More details

Other options: Pools free with any La Bella Spa treatment; day packages $230-$485

Pass length: 4 hours

Pools: 3 (large mineral pool + 2 mineral jacuzzis)

Address: 68187 Club Circle Dr, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Lido Palms Resort & Spa

From official websiteAdults-only (18+)Open late

$55standard adult price

All prices: $55 per person

Hours
Must leave by 7pm (start time not stated; office 8am-8pm)
Ages
18+
Reservations
Book online; ID + credit card on arrival
Included
Pool towels, sauna towels, robes (bath towels on request); restroom/massage room for changing & shower; sauna, grills, loungers
More details

Clothing: No ('Clothing is not optional')

Pools: 3 (103F outdoor hot tub, 99F indoor hot tub, ~88F pool)

Address: 12801 Tamar Dr, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

The Good House

From official websiteAdults-only (21+)

$60standard adult price · Day Pass, 6 hrs

All prices: $60 Day Pass (6 hrs); $40 Soak Pass (2 hrs, Mon-Fri)

Hours
Day Pass 10am-4pm daily
Ages
21+
Reservations
Book online or call 760-251-2885 / hello@welcometothegoodhouse.com
Included
Mineral hot spring pools, full grounds, dry sauna, sunbathing lawn
More details

Weekday: $40 Soak Pass Mon-Fri

Other options: Pup Pass +$25

Pass length: Day 6 hrs; Soak 2 hrs; Night 4 hrs

Address: 12885 Eliseo Dr, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Two Bunch Palms

From official websiteAdults-only (18+)Open late

$165standard adult price · Mineral Soak Day, incl. lunch

All prices: $165 Mineral Soak Day (incl. lunch + non-alcoholic drink)

Hours
9am-6pm (Evening Soak 3-9pm)
Ages
18+ (adults-only resort)
Reservations
Limited availability; reserve in advance
Included
Mineral soaking, daily wellness offerings, lunch + non-alcoholic beverage
More details

Other options: Mineral Evening Soak $195 (3-9pm, incl dinner); Day Retreat with Spa $325 (50-min treatment); Two of Us $595; Desert Reset $545; Full Body Detox $800

Pass length: Full day (9 hrs)

Address: 67425 Two Bunch Palms Trail, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Hotel O2 (formerly The O Spa)

From official websiteAdults-onlyClothing-optional

Clothing-optional soaking spa for adults. It also hosts themed, ticketed club nights; check each date's event details.

Price not published

Third-party price: $67 via ResortPass (third-party, confirm with resort)

All prices: Not shown on page (dated tickets)

Hours
'From morning until the stars come out'
Ages
Adults only (per ResortPass; not stated on official site; confirm with resort)
Reservations
Ticketed by date
Included
'Everything an overnight guest gets, minus the bed'
More details

Clothing: Yes (official site: 'Clothing optional')

Other options: Themed 'Club H02' day/night event tickets

Address: 11740 Mesquite Ave, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

The Spring Resort & Spa

From official websiteAdults-only (18+)Walk-inOpen late

Price not published

All prices: Not published on official site

Hours
Day spa 9am-7pm
Ages
18+ (adults only)
Reservations
No day-pass reservation; often hits capacity on weekends/holidays; call from 8am. Guests with booked treatments guaranteed entry
Included
Robes, slippers, medium locker; changing room with hair dryers & sample products; Finnish (fire-heated) sauna
More details

Other options: Spa service of 50+ min includes 2 hrs complimentary pool/sauna access; 1-hr+ treatment includes entry (FAQ)

Pools: 3 mineral pools

Address: 12699 Reposo Way, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Adults-only lifestyle resorts

Listed separately: Sea Mountain Inn Nude Resort & Spa (adult couples and single women only, clothing-optional, membership required). Check its site for details.

Not listed here: 7 resorts that don't state an age rule online. They may also be adults-only; call to check.

Confirm with the resort before you go. Prices, hours and rules change often, and resorts may update their sites without notice.